Iggy's Makeover/ OEM+ Mods and More! - Modifications & 'How to' Guides - myTiguan Forum

Photo

Iggy's Makeover/ OEM+ Mods and More!

• Please log in to reply
653 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   IggytheTiggy

IggytheTiggy

myTiguan Master

• My Tiguan Master
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1295 posts
  • My Tiguan:2013 Tiguan SE+ 4 Motion
  • Where are you located?:United States
  • Additional Location Information::Skagit County, Washington State

Posted 28 January 2016 - 04:57 AM

---------------
Disclaimer: These mods are thoroughly researched and planned before installed. I am also a Self Trained professional when it comes to stuff like this. I assume no responsibility for modifications to your Vehicle that may result in the loss of life, injury or loss of vehicle due to fire. Please use my mod ideas responsibly and when in doubt please ask. I will gladly share my knowledge with you. I am also a master of VCDS so any coding changes on any and all modules are at your own risk. When I doubt cancel it out and write down any coding before modifications are made a simple digit off can render a module useless.

Also one more note EEPROM is getting to be the way things are coded. When you see the EEPROM notice DO NOT Change Coding Without the proper device. I have bricked a CECM by messing with lighting coding.

So have fun and enjoy all these pages of mods and information. ---------------

Well I Spent a good hunk of my Tax return today, and spent time getting the right price, word for the wise Bold-Sport is going under, avoid them at all costs, they are too expensive now anyway..Saved well over $150 finding OEM parts in China that more then likely are them anyway..

Lockwood Stainless Door Sills (complete)

WeatherTech Window deflectors (Complete)

Mud Flaps (Complete)

OEM Monster Mats (Complete)

APR Stage I Tune (complete)

Philips Xtra Vision H7 130% Halogen Bulbs (Complete)

Nighthawk 9006 Fog light bulbs. (Complete)